This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

< Back to Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Lund
Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Soper
Assistant Headteacher and SENCO - Mrs Chapman (NASENCo Award)


Gallery - please click to view

Mrs Lund

Mrs Lund (67KB)

Mrs Soper

Mrs Soper (46KB)

Mrs Chapman

Mrs Chapman (99KB)

All website content copyright © St John's CE Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in