This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

< Back to Who's Who

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rice (EYFS HLTA)
Mrs Brackley (EYFS HLTA)
Miss Khanom (KS1 HLTA)
Ms Jaffe
Mrs Motak
Mrs Bennett (also a Breakfast Club TA and runs the Homework Club)
Mrs McDuffus (also runs the School Library and is a Breakfast Club TA)
Mrs Farrant
Mrs McGuigan (also a Breakfast Club TA)
Miss Ashton
Mr Gaston
Miss Nisbet
Mr Ayres
Miss Hayward
Mrs Foreman (also a Breakfast Club TA)
Mrs Walters
Mrs Swain (also a Breakfast Club TA)
Mrs Dear
Mrs Rodda
Mrs Courtnell

Gallery - please click to view

Mrs Rice

Mrs Rice (75KB)

Mrs Farrant

Mrs Farrant (75KB)

Mrs Brackley

Mrs Brackley (67KB)

Ms Jaffe

Ms Jaffe (117KB)

Miss Khanom

Miss Khanom (215KB)

Mrs Bennett

Mrs Bennett (72KB)

Mrs McDuffus

Mrs McDuffus (85KB)

Mrs McGuigan

Mrs McGuigan (76KB)

Miss Hayward

Miss Hayward (199KB)

Mrs Foreman

Mrs Foreman (81KB)

Mrs Dear

Mrs Dear (42KB)

Mrs Rodda

Mrs Rodda (94KB)

Miss Nisbet

Miss Nisbet (91KB)

Mrs Swain

Mrs Swain (65KB)

Mrs Courtnell

Mrs Courtnell (98KB)

Mrs Walters

Mrs Walters (59KB)

All website content copyright © St John's CE Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in